List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Mr. Ogundipe Olalekan Assistant Lecturer oogundipe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Akeem Babatunde Disu Lecturer II adisu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mr. Babatunde J. Osho Lecturer II josho@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Saheed Ajibola Associate Professor sajibola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mrs. Christie Y. Ishola H.O.D Mathematics cishola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Samuel C. Anyaoha Lecturer II samanyaoha@gmail.com Social Sciences
Dr. Emina William Uli Lecturer II uemina@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. Rekiya Mamman Lecturer II mamman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. Kwaire Mohammed Senior Lecturer mkwaire@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. Eric Omazu Special Adviser to the VC eomazu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Prof. Dr. Abdalla Uba Adamu Vice-Chancellor audamu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. Tunde A. Bakare-Aremu Lecturer II tundebakare4u@gmail.com Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Emmanuel Ifeanyi Ajudua Lecturer II ajuduaemmanuel@gmail.com Social Sciences Economics
Prof. Onwe Joseph Professor ojoseph@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Mr. Wilson Friday, Ohioze Lecturer 1 wohioze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Samuel Olumuyiwa Olusanya Lecturer 1 oolusanya@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Odishika Vivian Anietem Lecturer II vodishika@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Mr. Abel Inabo Obaka Lecturer 1 aobaka@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Ganiyat Adejoke Adesina-Uthman Associate Professor gadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle Tijani Professor htijani@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science

Pages