List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Ihuoma, Chinwe P. Senior Lecturer cihuoma@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Gabriel Chibuzor Job Senior Lecturer job.gabriel@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Adediran Ibraheem Adedayo Lecturer II iadediran@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Johnson Ayodele Opateye Lecturer 1 jopateye@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr Bolupe Awe Senior Lecturer bawe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Mr. Rotimi Micheal Akande Assitant lecturer rmakande@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Oba-Adenuga, Olusegun Adeleke Senior Lecturer oadenuga@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Waziri Bala Kwata Lecturer II bwaziri@noun.edu.ng Education Human Kinetics and Health Education
Dr. ANGBA, Tessy Onogimesike Director tangba@noun.edu.ng Education Human Kinetics and Health Education
Elizabeth Musili Joseph-Shehu Lecturer II ejoseph-shehu@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Nursing Science
Dr. Gloria Oiyahumen Anetor Senior Lecturer/HOD Public Health ganetor@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Dr. Jane-Frances Agbu Dean oagbu@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Dr. Gideon.I.Anyaegbusim Okoroiwu Lecturer okoroiwugia@yahoo.com Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Ishaya Martins, PhD Lecturer ishaya_martins@yahoo.com Law
Dr. Eje Adakole Odike Senior Lecturer eaodike@noun.edu.ng Law
Bar. (Mrrs) Grace Dallong-Opadotun Lecturer II gdallong-opadotun@gmail.com Law Public Law
Mrs. Omotayo Tekaron Abisoye Lecturer 1 oabisoye@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law
Dr. Alero T. Akujobi Senior Lecturer aakujobi@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law
Mr.Iroye Samuel Opeyemi Lecturer 1 lifelinesamuel@yahoo.com Law Commercial Law1
Model Lecturer Lecturer lecturer@lec.com Management Sciences

Pages