List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. OSIKOMAIYA, Mojisola Olufunke Lecturer 1 oosikomaiya@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr. Liadi Hakeem Olaniyi Lecturer II holaniyi@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr. Fatimayin Foluke Florence Senior Lecturer ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr Aina Josephine Shola Lecturer II jaina@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Apena Temilola Taiwo Lecturer 11 tapena@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Adeyemi ADEDAPO Lecturer I aadedapo@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. BASSEY, Edwin Okpa Senior Lecturer/Director ebassey@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. BADMUS Ayodeji Muideen Lecturer II aabadmus@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. ONI Leah Olubunmi Lecturer II ooni@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. OPARADURU, John Onyemauche Lecturer II ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. BAMIDELE Emmanuel Olasupo LECTURER II obamidele@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
DR. Rosemary Ochanya Ogbodo-Adoga Associate Professor radoga@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Ezeribe Scholastica Ngozi Senior Lecturer sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Prof. Abubakar Garba Suleiman Professor asuleiman@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Inegbedion, Juliet Obhajajie Associate Professor jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Pitan Oluyemisi Olibunmi Associate Professor opitan@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Ezeribe Scholastica Ngozi Senior Lecturer sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Fidel Onjefu Okopi Associate Professor fokopi@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Augustine C. UKWUEZE Associate Professor aukwueze@noun.edu.com Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Dorothy Ofoha Senior Lecturer dofoha@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation

Pages