Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Anthony I. Nwanneamaka Kaine Lecturer I akaine@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Prof. Isaac Sammani Rabo Butswat Professor and Director IT/SIWES ibutswat@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Prof. Iliya S. Dongs Study Centre Director dliya@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Prof. Sogolo Godwin Professor Emeritus gsogolo@noun.edu.ng Arts
Dr. AYELERU Babatunde Lateef Adjunct Professor bayeleru@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. BELLO Abdul Ghaniyi A. Professor gbello@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. LAWAL Olufunke O. Professor oolawal@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. AYEGBOYIN Isaac D. Adjunct Professor aIsaac@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. OTUBANJO David A. Olufemi Professor dotubanjo@noun.edu.ng Arts
Dr. Muhammad A. Bin Ali Lecturer II imamjab2014@gmail.com Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Miracle Ajah Senior Lecturer majah@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Michael Enyinwa Okoronkwo Lecturer II meokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Raheem Adejoro MUSTAPHA Senior Lecturer amustapha@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Abdullahi, Mas’ud Gata Lecturer I agata@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Godwin Iornenge AKPER Dean, Faculty of Arts; Acting Director, Examinations & Assessment. gakper@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Olubiyi Adeniyi ADEWALE Associate Professor oadewale@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Jacob Awoju Owolabi Senior Lecturer jowolabi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Sanusi Muideen Adelani Lecturer II asanusi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Alachi James Atu Professor jamesalachi@yahoo.com Arts Languages
Dr. Christine I.Ofulue Associate Professor cofulue@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages

Pages