Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Prof. Iliya S. Dongs Study Centre Director dliya@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Dr. AYELERU Babatunde Lateef Adjunct Professor bayeleru@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. BELLO Abdul Ghaniyi A. Professor gbello@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. LAWAL Olufunke O. Professor oolawal@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. AYEGBOYIN Isaac D. Adjunct Professor aIsaac@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. SOGOLO Godwin Professor Emeritus gsogolo@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. OTUBANJO David A. Olufemi Professor dotubanjo@noun.edu.ng Arts
JONATHAN, Nkese-Zacch [Mrs] Principal Assistant Registrar njonathan@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. AKPER Godwin I. Dean Faculty of Arts gakper@noun.edu.ng Arts
Dr. Olubiyi Adeniyi ADEWALE Associate Professor oadewale@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Jacob Awoju Owolabi Senior Lecturer jowolabi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Sanusi Muideen Adelani Lecturer II asanusi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Iyabode Omolara Akewo Daniel Associate Professor idaniel@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Bridget Anthonia M. Yakubu Senior Lecturer ayakubu@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
James Jonah Lecturer Arts Criminology and Security Studies
Dr. Onyeka Iwuchukwu Associate Professor oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng Arts English
Dr (Mrs.) Aina Kehinde Olunike Chief Counsellor/Lecturer 2 olunikekenny75@yahoo.com Education
Mr. Ejembi John Enokela Graduate Assistant jejembi@noun.edu.ng Education
Mr. Akande Rotimi M. Assitant Lecturer rmakande@noun.edu.ng Education
Adediran Ibraheem Adedayo Assistant Lecturer iadediran@noun.edu.ng Education

Pages